Staff

Sian Foreman

Head Teacher

Danielle Pacey

Deputy Head Teacher

Duncan Poyser

Assistant Head Teacher – Student Progress & SENCo

Alistair Easterfield

Assistant Head Teacher – Challenge & Careers

Staff Member: Role: Email Address:
Richard Ansell Site Supervisor ransell@parksidefederation.org.uk
Laura Atkin Chemistry Teacher latkin@parksidefederation.org.uk
Colin Bashford Director of Science and Technology cbashford@parksidefederation.org.uk
Allan Bramley BTEC Teacher abramley@parksidefederation.org.uk
Alex Caley Coordinator of GCSE/A Level Science acaley@parksidefederation.org.uk
Kelly Compton Student Services kcompton@parksidefederation.org.uk
Barry Cooper Computer Science Lead bcooper@parksidefederation.org.uk
Hilary Davies Head of English & Wider Curriculum hdavies@parksidefederation.org.uk
Fiona Donnelly Head of Pastoral Care fdonnelly@parksidefederation.org.uk
Catherine Edmunds Maths Teacher cedmunds@parksidefederation.org.uk
Amy Field SEN TA afield@parksidefederation.org.uk
Willard Gono Computer Science & Maths Teacher wgono@parksidefederation.org.uk
Gregory Hatchell Lead IT Technician ghatchell@parksidefederation.org.uk
Sam Lakin Geography Teacher slakin@parksidefederation.org.uk
Mary Lau Lead Lab Technician mlau@parksidefederation.org.uk
Melissa Lee Head of Careers & Resources mlee@parksidefederation.org.uk
Amy Logan PE Teacher alogan@parksidefederation.org.uk
Ruth McKenzie EPQ & Transition Coordinator rmckenzie@parksidefederation.org.uk
Joanna Medvesek Finance Coordinator jmedvesek@parksidefederation.org.uk 
Jenny Moss BTEC Teacher jmoss@parksidefederation.org.uk 
Sarah Rodway Receptionist srodway@parksidefederation.org.uk
Scott Sizer Lab Technician ssizer@parksidefederation.org.uk 
Danielle Smith PA to the Leadership dsmith@parksidefederation.org.uk
Ysanne Smith Maths Teacher ysmith@parksidefederation.org.uk
Noemie Spirli Spanish Teacher nspirli@parksidefederation.org.uk
Jonathan Spoczynski Head of SEN Provision jspoczynski@parksidefederation.org.uk
Rachael Verney Head of Technical Science rverney@parksidefederation.org.uk 
Alwyn Whitaker Maths Teacher awhitaker@parksidefederation.org.uk

 

Share by

Powered by Google Translate