Staff

Sian Foreman

Head Teacher

Alistair Easterfield

Assistant Head Teacher – Challenge & Careers

Staff Member: Role: Email Address:
Richard Ansell Site Supervisor ransell@cap.education
Laura Atkin Chemistry Teacher latkin@cap.education
Colin Bashford Director of Science and Technology cbashford@cap.education
Allan Bramley BTEC Teacher abramley@cap.education
Alex Caley Coordinator of GCSE/A Level Science acaley@cap.education
Barry Cooper Computer Science Lead bcooper@cap.education
Hilary Davies Head of English & Wider Curriculum hdavies@cap.education
Fiona Donnelly Head of Pastoral Care fdonnelly@cap.education
Catherine Edmunds Maths Teacher cedmunds@cap.education
Willard Gono Computer Science & Maths Teacher wgono@cap.education
Sam Lakin Geography Teacher slakin@cap.education
Mary Lau Lead Lab Technician mlau@cap.education
Melissa Lee Head of Careers & Resources mlee@cap.education
Amy Logan PE Teacher alogan@cap.education
Ruth McKenzie EPQ & Transition Coordinator rmckenzie@cap.education
Jenny Moss BTEC Teacher jmoss@cap.education 
Scott Sizer Lab Technician ssizer@cap.education 
Danielle Smith PA to the Leadership dsmith@cap.education
Ysanne Smith Maths Teacher ysmith@cap.education
Jonathan Spoczynski Head of SEN Provision jspoczynski@cap.education
Alwyn Whitaker Maths Teacher awhitaker@cap.education

 

Share by

Powered by Google Translate